Daemon FAQ released

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Daemon FAQ released

Post  RickyDMMontoya on Tue Aug 12, 2008 5:46 pm

New FAQ is up, and there are some Doozies.


Insane Courage applies to Instability tests.

The special character Heroes don't count as Heralds, and so may join any unit.

Spells cast as a result of Glean Magic may not be dispelled.

Daemonic Gifts stack, and their abilities stack with normal abilities. So +1 Attack for taking the Torment Blade, and Great Unclean Ones with the Balesword keep their Flail bonus.

Siren Song can make Immune to Psychology units charge.

Master of Sorcery does not grant full knowledge of the lore of Tzeentch.

Gut Magic and Khemri incantations do not count as lores, and so the Standard of Sundering does not apply to them.

The Standard of Sundering also does not apply to Invocation of Nehek, Drain Magic or that new Dark Elf one.

Interesting stuff.


Posts : 1124
Join date : 2008-05-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum