Thy Will Be Done

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Thy Will Be Done

Post  Kal on Thu Jun 02, 2016 10:41 pm

So question. If a skeleton is WS 2 and i have a champion and a Tomb Prince (WS 5) in the unit would the skeleton get +1 WS for champion going from WS 2 -->WS 3 then go to WS 5 for Thy Will Be Done? Or would it go from WS 2 --> WS 5 for Thy Will Be Done and then WS 5 --> WS 6 for the +1 for champion? Hope that made sense.

Kal

Posts : 1937
Join date : 2013-04-07
Age : 27
Location : Moose Jaw

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thy Will Be Done

Post  nathanr on Thu Jun 02, 2016 11:56 pm

it would be 5. The skeleton champ has a base WS of 3. It isn't 2+1. If you boost the leadership of the unit to a set value that's what the unit gets. If you had a character with WS 4 in the unit and that ability transferred to it too it would still only be WS 5.

nathanr

Posts : 4521
Join date : 2008-06-10
Age : 35
Location : Saskatoon

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thy Will Be Done

Post  squalie on Fri Jun 03, 2016 8:48 am

Does a skeleton champion have "Undying Will"?

squalie

Posts : 3644
Join date : 2008-06-05
Location : Moose Jaw

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thy Will Be Done

Post  nathanr on Fri Jun 03, 2016 9:03 am

The unit champion should have the same rules as the rank-and-file models in the unit.

nathanr

Posts : 4521
Join date : 2008-06-10
Age : 35
Location : Saskatoon

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thy Will Be Done

Post  The Apothecary on Sat Jun 04, 2016 8:10 am

PG's gunna PG :\

The Apothecary

Posts : 147
Join date : 2010-03-14
Age : 31
Location : Moose Jaw

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thy Will Be Done

Post  Sponsored content Today at 1:00 am


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum