Newb neads guidance

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Newb neads guidance

Post  mark l on Tue Jan 13, 2015 9:53 pm

Hello everyone my name is Mark i am a warhammer newb it is my hope to gain entery into your group. I am in the process of building a bretonnian and lizardman army my bretonnians are assembled now but not painted. Still nead a couple peaces but it is my hope to go to the dragons den on the 17th for my first valiant attempt if anyone is interested in mentoring me i am a quick study please call me at 3063615656 thank you hope to see you there in saskatoon

mark l

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Newb neads guidance

Post  Kuyp on Tue Jan 13, 2015 10:13 pm

Welcome to the group mark! Good to have more players

Kuyp

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  squalie on Tue Jan 13, 2015 10:43 pm

Very big welcome! Make sure you stop by this weekend and introduce yourself. Please don't make a lot of noise and we will be concentrating intently on winning games with toy soldiers (obviously kidding).

Bretonnians and Lizardmen huh? Boy are you in for a big surprise!! Very Happy

squalie

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  nathanr on Tue Jan 13, 2015 11:03 pm

Are you planning on playing in the tournament at the Den on the 17th? Either way, welcome! I've got some extra Brettonian knights if you are looking for more.

nathanr

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Pud on Wed Jan 14, 2015 4:30 am

Welcome welcome, my name is Darren and I hope to say hello on the 17th.

D

Pud

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  N-V-C-G on Wed Jan 14, 2015 8:30 am

Welcome. Hope to see you around. And if you can avoid that Squalie character, he's a little shifty. :-D

N-V-C-G

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Doomed first time out

Post  mark l on Wed Jan 14, 2015 9:00 pm