Hello Fellow Hoarders

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello Fellow Hoarders

Post  Warrior T on Tue Dec 16, 2014 5:05 pm

Hey Guys and Gals my name is Kris  i'm new to the fantasy warhammer currently running a chaos army 40k but now have found intrest in the chaos warriors the army looks bad ass as well i can see myself enjoying this very much just wondering who can help a newbi out and teach how the game is played and actualy play with some folks. I am picking up my batalion tonight but if anybody has stuff to sell as well let a guy know.
Thanks again Suspect Suspect

Warrior T

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello Fellow Hoarders

Post  Kal on Tue Dec 16, 2014 5:13 pm

Welcome! More Chaos players, excellent haha. You located in Saskatoon?

Kal

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  nathanr on Tue Dec 16, 2014 6:53 pm

Welcome! Warriors of chaos is a popular army choice so I'm sure there are people around here with models to sell. As for playing games, just post what you're looking for or when you are available and if someone is willing or available they'll let you know. We've got a good group of guys here and it's always nice to add more to the group!

nathanr

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  squalie on Tue Dec 16, 2014 10:03 pm

Welcome to the site!

Nathan.A. has a decent Warriors army for sale - you can check the thread in the sell section.

squalie

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Warrior T on Tue Dec 16, 2014 11:29 pm

yes i live in saskatoon play at the den just picked my batalion tonight as well as the codex!!!

Warrior T

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Warrior T on Wed Dec 17, 2014 1:21 pm

First of the army done is my kickass warhounds built based now for paint and such looking forward to finish this army for a game soon cheers cheers cheers

Warrior T

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Kal on Wed Dec 17, 2014 4:47 pm