Skrox Units

Go down

Skrox Units

Post  Deadlytoaster on Wed Aug 08, 2012 11:10 am

Hey all, i got a question concerning Skrox units in 8th (mixed skinks and kroxigor units). Can the Kroxigor be attacked if they're in the second rank in close combat? In 7th they could via the great reach rule that stated "this means they may attack and be attacked by enemy models" but they removed the great reach rule in 8th. So the kroxigor can still fight as they are monstrous infantry and can support with 3 attacks each, but i couldnt see anywhere where, until they get into the front rank, they can be attacked by enemy models?

Posts : 71
Join date : 2012-08-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum